Adobe

Adobe Summit 2022: What You Can Expect from The Digital Experience Conference

Adobe Summit Sponsor Image Blog

If you’ve heard great things about Adobe Summit but not experienced it, this is your chance to see what it’s all about. Summit is virtual again this year – and free – for everyone to attend! This three-day global virtual event begins March 15.

With a well-crafted agenda of more than 200 sessions, training workshops, and networking opportunities, you have the chance to learn from a global community of Experience Makers. Explore the agenda for your specific region:

Additionally, Adobe Summit offers an incredible lineup of keynote speakers. You’ll hear from Adobe leadership, CEOs of global brands, and celebrity speakers, including Ryan Reynolds and Allyson Felix, the most decorated U.S. track and field Olympian.

Summit Sneaks, a wildly popular session that highlights what’s going on at Adobe Labs, will be hosted by Kristen Bell. Make sure you register and add sessions to your calendar.

Which sessions are you looking forward to? Personally, we can’t wait to hear from our friend, Adobe’s VP of Adobe Experience Manager and Commerce, Loni Stark, during her session on Personalized Commerce for Digital Business.

Connect with Our Experts at Adobe Summit

As a leading Adobe Platinum Partner, we’re excited to announce our sponsorship of Adobe Summit. Visit our sponsor page and follow along with @Perficient on Twitter. From the sponsor page, you can learn more about Perficient and the digital transformations we’re leading for top brands in healthcare, financial services, manufacturing, automotive, and retail.

Sign Up for Braindate Sessions

Our Adobe experts will host Braindate meetings at Summit. These sessions allow you to network with our team during the conference just like a visit to our booth in previous years.

Take a look at the scheduled events, and sign up to reserve your seat! (Note: You must be registered for Summit and signed in to access the links listed below.)

Let’s Talk About Customer Journeys Brent Evans, Director, Adobe Marketo and Jordan Kanter, Multi-Solution Architect

Tuesday, March 15 | 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST

As digital marketers, we encounter all kinds of customer journeys. Let’s talk about some of the more interesting nuances we’ve seen lately and how we’ve seized those opportunities.

 

Accelerate the Adobe Commerce Connector for Fluent Order ManagementSteve Gatto, Director, Commerce Consulting

Wednesday, March 16 | 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST

Order management, global view of inventory…sound familiar? Come join us and discuss the Adobe Commerce Connector that enables integration between Adobe Commerce and Fluent Order Management.

 

SPA Editing: Finally, True In-context Editing with AEM Remote SPA EditorJeff Molsen, Technical Architect and Robert Sumner, Principal Consultant

Thursday, March 17 | 4:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST

After seven years of waiting, Adobe released Remote SPA Editor, which promises marketers the ability to edit content within Single Page Applications in context of the experience itself. Come learn how it works!

 

Top 10 Things You Should Know about AEM as a Cloud ServiceRobert Sumner, Principal Consultant and Namit Joshi, Director, Adobe Consulting

Thursday, March 17 | 5:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm PST

Learn from the team that took Adobe’s first client to production on AEMaaCS! We will discuss platform and architectural considerations for planning similar migrations to the platform.

 

The Zen of XDM: Leveraging Graph Databases to Calm the Customer Experience StormJordan Kanter, Multi-Solution Architect

Thursday, March 17 | 5:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm PST

XDM and graph databases are changing the way we interact with customers. We’ll discuss how to make the most of these databases for improving CX.


READY TO GROW YOUR CAREER? 

At Perficient, we continually look for ways to champion and challenge our talented workforce with interesting projects for high-profile clients, encourage personal and professional growth through training and mentoring, and celebrate our people-oriented culture and the innovative ways they serve Perficient and the community.

Learn more about what it’s like to work at Perficient at our Careers page. See open jobs or join our talent community for career tips, job openings, company updates, and more!

Go inside Life at Perficient and connect with us on LinkedIn, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Stephanie Gallina, Senior Manager, Microsoft + CXC Partner Marketing

Stephanie has more than 15 years' experience in marketing communications, leading and executing marketing strategies for corporate and non-profit organizations. She elevates the awareness of relevant digital solution topics and thought leadership for Perficient.

More from this Author

Subscribe to the Weekly Blog Digest:

Sign Up
Follow Us
TwitterLinkedinFacebookYoutubeInstagram