Perficient SME discusses Asset Management in the Information Age
Blog
  • Topics
  • Industries
  • Partners

Explore

Topics

Industries

Partners

Perficient SME to Discuss Asset Management in the Information Age

shutterstock_284776643_350Join Perficients’ Dave Reiber for a webcast, sponsored by Plant Engineering Magazine, to talk about the fast-changing landscape of Asset Management. The title for the talk is “Predictive Maintenance Strategy Without CMMS.” He will discuss an altered view of what is going on, in the age of “Internet of Things.” Traditional methods become ineffective or inadequate. New data requirements and regulatory mandates force us into a deeper dive into Strategic Analysis.

This webcast takes a closer look at what we will see, and what will be expected of us as Maintenance Professionals. It is important to note, that the Future Maintenance Professional & the Future Maintenance Asset, significantly change the current landscape of how things get done. Webcast will address how a Future Asset should behave, which tools are available now, and what should be expected from our Maintenance Professionals moving forward.

DATE – Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT
Register – https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1055682

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to the Weekly Blog Digest:

Sign Up